Executive Biographies

Kevin J. Hobert
Chief Executive Officer
Lisa Ashby
President, Dental
Jianqing Y. Bennett
President, Digital Medical Solutions
Terrance P. Callanan
Chief Quality Officer
Barry Canipe
Chief Financial Officer
David H. Foos
Chief Technology Officer
Richard J. Jebo
Chief Supply Chain and Logistics Officer
Bruce Leidal
Chief Information Officer
Richard S. Morabito
Chief Purchasing Officer
Joseph F. Ruh
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Ted Taccardi
Vice President, Global Customer Care
Dina G. Vazzana
Chief Human Resources Officer
Contact Us at Carestream Health
Contact Us

To have a sales rep contact you, please use the sales form. For product information or company questions, please use our general form.